Executive of the Ocean Waves Square Dance Club 2019-2020


Each position on the Executive is elected for a one year term

President: Bob Chalmers

Vice President: vacant

Past President: Dave Floyd

Secretary: Karin Sorger

Treasurer: Norma Kellinghusen

Social Convener: Denise Jensen

Promotions: Patricia Chalmers

Decoration: Isebella Morrison

Volunteer Positions:

UVISDA Rep.      vacant

Phoning Chair:    Vina Lindquist

Club Historian:    Karin Sorger

Cross Trail News: Shannon Smith